Export Manager

Peter Helm
Peter HelmExport Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 126
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 181
Email: p.helm@smw-autoblok.de

Key Account

Harald Döring
Harald DöringKey Account Big Bore, Stationary Workholding
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 272
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 181
Email: h.doering@smw-autoblok.de

Team Austria

Alexander Bauhofer
Alexander BauhoferTeamleader / Key Account Austria
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 137
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 312
Email: a.bauhofer@smw-autoblok.de
Jonas Eismann
Jonas EismannBackoffice Austria
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 296
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 181
Email: j.eismann@smw-autoblok.de

Bahrein · Bosnia and Herzegovina · Bulgaria · China · Canada · Croatia · Egypt · Costa Rica · France · Hongkong · Hungary · Iceland · Israel · Italy · Jordan · Kenya · Lebanon · Luxembourg · Malta · Morocco ·  Macedonia · Mexico · Nigeria · Oman · Pakistan · 
Quatar · Romania ·  Saudi Arabia · Serbia · South Afrika ·  Taiwan · Tunisia · USA · United Emirates · Vietnam 

Argentina · Armenia · Azerbaijan · Australia · Baltic states · Belarus · Belgium · Bolivia · Brasil · British Virgin Islands · Chile · Colombia · Czech Republic · Cyprus · Denmark · Estonia · Finland · Georgia · Greece · India · Indonesia · Japan · Kazakhstan · Korea · Latvia · Liechtenstein · Lithuania · Malaysia · New Zealand ·  Netherlands · Norway · Philippines · Poland · Russia · Sweden · Switzerland · Singapore ·  Slovak Republic · Slovenia · Spain · Thailand · Turkey · Ukraina · United Kingdom · Venezuela 

Technical Sales 

Marcel König
Marcel KönigTeam 1 (Orange): Teamleader
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 254
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 181
Email: m.koenig@smw-autoblok.de
Jörg Dittus
Jörg DittusTeam 2 (Blue): Teamleader
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 265
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 181
Email: j.dittus@smw-autoblok.de
Michael Zell
Michael ZellMarket development: CZ, SLO, PL, IN
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 182
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 181
Email: m.zell@smw-autoblok.de
Joachim Bühler
Joachim BühlerTechnical Sales
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 197
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 181
Email: j.buehler@smw-autoblok.de
Dominik Elle
Dominik ElleTechnical Sales
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 150
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 181
Email: d.elle@smw-autoblok.de
Beatrix Matt
Beatrix MattSales
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 113
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 181
Email: sales@smw-autoblok.de
Norman Gaibler
Norman GaiblerTechnical Sales
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 261
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 181
Email: n.gaibler@smw-autoblok.de
Anita Kramer
Anita KramerSales
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 127
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 181
Email: a.kramer@smw-autoblok.de
Corinna Pfeiffer
Corinna PfeifferSales
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 260
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 181
Email: c.pfeiffer@smw-autoblok.de