SMW-AUTOBLOK

Sales Manager

Philipp Lopane
Philipp LopaneSales Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 158
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 3886
Email: p.lopane@smw-autoblok.de

Backoffice Keyaccount South

Ewald Fischer
Ewald FischerBackoffice, Key Account South
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 152
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 3886
Email: e.fischer@smw-autoblok.de

Sales of jaws

Patrick Belser
Patrick BelserSales of jaws
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 368
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 3886
Email: p.belser@smw-autoblok.de

Technical Sales South

Valerio Vulpis
Valerio VulpisTeamleader Technical Sales South
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 128
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 3886
Email: v.vulpis@smw-autoblok.de
Thomas Fässler
Thomas FässlerTechnical Sales
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 222
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 3886
Email: t.faessler@smw-autoblok.de
Stefan Wachter
Stefan WachterTechnical Sales
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 303
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 3886
Email: s.wachter@smw-autoblok.de

Technical Sales North

Berthold Zimmermann
Berthold ZimmermannTeamleader Technical Sales North
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 125
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 3886
Email: b.zimmermann@smw-autoblok.de
Peter Schöttke
Peter SchöttkeTechnical Sales
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 250
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 3886
Email: p.schoettke@smw-autoblok.de
Frank Ullrich
Frank UllrichTechnical Sales
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 180
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 3886
Email: f.ullrich@smw-autoblok.de

Sales

Renate Kathan
Renate KathanSales
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 112
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 3886
Email: r.kathan@smw-autoblok.de
Ina Striebel
Ina StriebelSales
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 301
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 3886
Email: i.striebel@smw-autoblok.de
Monika Brumm
Monika BrummSales
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 157
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 3886
Email: vertrieb@smw-autoblok.de
Svenja Popp
Svenja PoppSales
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 101
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 3886
Email: s.popp@smw-autoblok.de
Katharina Lang
Katharina LangSales
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 168
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 3886
Email: k.lang@smw-autoblok.de