SMW-AUTOBLOK

Export Leitung

Peter Helm
Peter HelmLeiter Vertrieb Export
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 126
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 181
Email: p.helm@smw-autoblok.de

Key Account

Alexander Bauhofer
Alexander BauhoferKey Account Österreich
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 137
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 312
Email: a.bauhofer@smw-autoblok.de
Harald Döring
Harald DöringKey Account Big Bore, Stationäre Spanntechnik
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 272
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 181
Email: h.doering@smw-autoblok.de

Ägypten · Bahrain · Bosnien-Herzegowina · Bulgarien · China · Costa Rica · Frankreich · Hongkong · Island · Israel · Italien · Jordanien · Kanada · Katar · Kenia · Kroatien · Libanon · Luxemburg · Malta  · Marokko · Mazedonien · Mexiko · Nigeria · Oman · Pakistan · Rumänien  · Saudi Arabien · Serbien · Südafrika · Taiwan · Tunesien · Ungarn · USA · Vereinigte Arabische Emirate · Vietnam

Argentinien · Armenien · Aserbaidschan · Australien · Baltikum ·  Belgien · Bolivien · Brasilien · Britische Jungferninseln · Chile · Dänemark · England · Estland · Finnland  · Georgien ·
Griechenland · Holland · Indien · Indonesien ·  Israel · Japan · Kasachstan · Kolumbien · Korea  · Lettland · Lichtenstein · Litauen · Malaysia · Neuseeland · Norwegen · Philippinen · Polen 
·
Russland · Schweden · Schweiz ·  Singapur · Slowakische Republik · Slowenien ·  Spanien ·
Südamerika · Thailand · Türkei ·  Ukraine · Venezuela · Weißrussland · Zypern

 Technischer Verkauf   

Marcel König
Marcel KönigTeam 1 (Orange): Teamleiter
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 254
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 181
Email: m.koenig@smw-autoblok.de
Jörg Dittus
Jörg DittusTeam 2 (Blau): Teamleiter
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 265
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 181
Email: j.dittus@smw-autoblok.de
Michael Zell
Michael ZellMarktentwicklung: CZ, SLO, PL, IN
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 182
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 181
Email: m.zell@smw-autoblok.de
Joachim Bühler
Joachim BühlerTechnischer Verkauf
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 197
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 181
Email: j.buehler@smw-autoblok.de
Dominik Elle
Dominik ElleTechnischer Verkauf
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 150
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 181
Email: d.elle@smw-autoblok.de
Beatrix Matt
Beatrix MattVerkauf
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 113
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 181
Email: sales@smw-autoblok.de
Marco Rössler
Marco RösslerTechnischer Verkauf
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 296
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 181
Email: m.roessler@smw-autoblok.de
Anita Kramer
Anita KramerVerkauf
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 127
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 181
Email: a.kramer@smw-autoblok.de
Corinna Pfeiffer
Corinna PfeifferVerkauf
Tel.: +49 (0) 7542 405 260
Fax: +49 (0) 7542 405 181
Email: c.pfeiffer@smw-autoblok.de